ITLC Executive Sponsors

Cole CampleseVice President of Technology and Chief Information OfficerOffice of the President 
Sharon L. WoodExecutive Vice President and ProvostOffice of the

ITLC Officers

ChairTerm Ends
Mark McFarlandExecutive Director for Information TechnologyCollege of Natural Sciences07/31/2024
Brad JohnstonInformation Technology DirectorCollege of Fine Arts07/31/2024
Tim FacklerDirector of Instructional TechnologyCollege of Liberal Arts07/31/2024

ITLC Members

MembersTerm Ends
Ryan BaldwinDirector of Information TechnologyEducation07/31/2024
Cam BeasleyChief Information Security OfficerInformation Security Office, Applied Research LaboratoriesOngoing - ex officio
Sam BurnsSenior IT ManagerSchool of Information07/31/2024
Chris CarterDirector of Organizational EffectivenessUT Libraries07/31/2024
James CoombesMcCombs Computer Services Director - Server, Tech Support, Lab OperationsRed McCombs School of Business07/31/2024
Stephanie DussaultAssociate DirectorTechnology Resources7/31/2024
Bob GloydDirectorCockrell School of Engineering07/31/2024
Mario GuerraDirector, Longhorn Technology ExperienceITS Campus Solutions07/31/2024
Michael HarveyAssistant Dean for TechnologySchool of Law07/31/2024
Ron HashDirector, Enterprise IT Portfolio ManagementDell Medical School07/31/2024
Rich JanesInterim DirectorTechnology Resources07/31/2024
James LewisDirector of LAITS Computer SupportCollege of Liberal Arts07/31/2024
John LovelaceDirector of Networking and Telecommunications and Office of Telecommunication ServicesITS Networking07/31/2024
Mike MartellDirector for Data Centers and Electronic Physical Security SystemsITS Office of Telecommunications and Data Centers07/31/2024
David MossDirector of Enterprise Software SolutionsITS Campus Solutions07/31/2024
David PavkovicDirector, Data to Insights - TechnicalIQ - Information Quest07/31/2024
Susan RoyDirectorITS Customer Support Services07/31/2024
Charles SotoDirectorMoody College of Communication07/31/2024
Joe TrentDirectorDepartment of Computer Science07/31/2024
Robert TurkInterim Chief Information OfficerDell Medical School07/31/2024
Charles WhatleyInformation Technology ManagerLyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs07/31/2024


Administrative Support
Jessica SavilleSr. Administrative AssociateCollege of Natural Sciences


Project Management Support
BJ LeGrasSenior IT Infrastructure Project ManagerITS Networking